Renovations!

Fresh, Fun and Functional

karen2155-2Get Fit Over 40 is getting a new look!

I’m so very excited to give the website a really good renovation and with the help of my Action Team, the job will begin this month! In order to give the information that you really need I’d like to ask you to join my circle of experts and share your thoughts.

What do you want and need? What confuses you about weight loss and health maintenance?

What would you like more help with on the site? What would make your lifestyle transformation easier? Do you want videos? Recipes? Fat loss facts? Inspiration?

Do you want me to come over and work out for you?

I’d love to do whatever I can to make the time you spend with us, your fitness experience and your effort just a little easier. And it truly can be! And fun too.

Just let me know here in the comments, or email me: karen@getfitover40.com. You might like to head over to the site now, Get Fit Over 40  (before we say good-bye to her) and decide what helps you, what confuses you and what you want to keep. There’s a lot of valuable information over there but because it was a first time ever undertaking for me,  it could be overwhelming for you. I truly believe in KISS (keep it super simple) and the most sensible thing I can do right now is ask you, “What do you want? What do you need?” That’s just what we’ll do at the new site.

Other New Stuff in 2014

imageIn the months to come Get Fit Over 40 will offer a very detailed, interactive 6 Week Action Lifestyle e-course based on The Action Plan training program. Make sure that you sign up for email newsletter and learn when the course will begin and important details.

I’m targeting a September launch! In the meantime, stay in touch, work hard and live well!

Lots ‘o Love! Karen

Comments

  1. I think this site will be great. I’d like to see some video’s. I think they would be a great help since I’m more of a visual person. Love seeing the transformations keep them coming!!! Looking forward to the up and coming!!!

    • Thanks Julie! I’m excited to share the new site and will definitely be adding more supportive elements, like video, in the future. Keep up the good work with your training!

What do you think about that?

